Products
Our products
Chairs
—Chairs
Whether you need a comfortable work chair for the office or a stylish guest chair for your front desk area, Rouillard offers quality chairs that feel just as good as they look! Easily browse through our products using the Applications and Collections filters to find just what you need.
Lounge
—Lounge
Waiting rooms, coworking spaces, and lounge areas are all important areas that require extra comfort and care. Rouillard’s quality built and stylishly designed lounge chairs are technology-enabled and modular to suit your varying workplace needs. Easily browse through our products to find just what you need.
Tables
—Tables
Conference tables, collaborative work spaces, office desks, side tables and more! Rouillard designs modular and ergonomically adapted tables to match your chairs, lounge chairs, and workplace style. Configure the height and format, and select the colors, finishes, and styles to create a workspace that’s eye-catching, yet intuitively comfortable for any use case. Easily browse through our products using the Applications and Collections filters to find just what you need.
Media Technology
—Media Technology
Collections
Storage
—Storage
Whether you’re looking to organize your paperwork, store precious product samples in closed compartments, or keep your resources close by on a shelving unit, Rouillard designs storage unit that is adapted to your needs and seamlessly styled to match your workspace and work habits. Easily browse through our products to find just what you need.
Collections

—MIA

The Mia collection is contemporary and completely business-casual.These elegant plastic chairs have a contemporary look and a crisp feel which is highlighted by the perforated backrest. Inspired by refined European sensibility, the stackable Mia collection brings visual texture to training rooms, cafes, and break-out corners. Whether you prefer the loop style or without arms, the upholstered seat option will provide you with extra comfort. Available in four colors, these chairs are also made for bar-height situations and function well as comfortable and supportive stools. With the Mia collection, you’ll be comfortable in any situation.

An error has occured while adding your email to the list.
Name*
Email*

Produits
Nos produits
Fauteuils
—Fauteuils
Que vous ayez besoin d’un fauteuil confortable pour votre bureau ou d’une chaise stylée pour votre réception, Rouillard vous offre du mobilier de qualité aussi novateur qu’élégant! Naviguez facilement à travers notre éventail de produits en utilisant les filtres d’applications et de collections pour trouver ce dont vous avez besoin.
Lounge
—Lounge
Nos fauteuils lounge sont adaptés aux espaces publics comme les salles d’attente, les espaces de travail interactifs, les 3e lieux de travail et tout autre endroit où le confort et le style sont de mise. La configuration des fauteuils se module aux besoins des clients et possède toutes les technologies nécessaires à leur mode de vie actuel. Naviguez facilement à travers notre éventail de produits pour trouver ce dont vous avez besoin.
Tables
—Tables
Les différentes collections de tables ont la capacité de créer un poste de travail fonctionnel comme une table de conférence. On retrouve une grande variété de formats, de hauteurs et de styles. Nos tables sauront meubler tous les espaces qui vous entourent et vous pourrez choisir parmi plusieurs options de couleurs et de finis. Naviguez facilement à travers notre éventail de produits en utilisant les filtres d’applications et de collections pour trouver ce dont vous avez besoin.
Technologie média
—Technologie média
Rangement
—Rangement
Les meubles de rangement sont complémentaires aux collections de tables que nous offrons. Ils vous permettront d’organiser votre paperasse, de ranger vos produits dans des compartiments fermés et de garder vos ressources à portée de main. Ils sont adaptés à la technologie et permettent de créer des aires de collaboration offrant du rangement intégré. Naviguez facilement à travers notre éventail de produits pour trouver ce dont vous avez besoin.
Collections

—MIA

La collection Mia offre des chaises en plastique au look contemporain qui projettent une image professionnelle décontractée et un style net. Leur design s’inspire du raffinement esthétique européen. Mia donne du caractère et une texture visuelle aux salles de formation, aux cafés et aux coins-repos. Elle est facilement empilable et possède un dossier perforé facile à nettoyer. Sélectionnez des accoudoirs en boucle ou encore un siège rembourré pour plus de confort. Cette collection est produite dans une gamme de quatre couleurs et peut aussi se transformer en tabourets qui offrent confort et soutien. Avec la collection Mia, vous serez confortable dans toutes les situations!

Une erreur est survenue en ajoutant votre adresse courriel à notre liste.
Nom complet*
Courriel*